By at 11:12 AM Friday, December 14th 2012


Stream The Latest Offering From Suffocation ‘As Grace Descends’

Suffocation, Music, Studio Reports


Since 1998, Suffocation has been cranking our classic death metal jams from Long Island. With their upcoming album Pinnacle Of Bedlam set for release early next year the band is slowly starting to give a glimpse into what fans can expect.

Earlier today, the band released a stream for the song As Grace Descends. You can listen to the song and check out a track list for Pinnacle of Bedlam down below.

Pinnacle Of Bedlam Tracklisting:

01. Cycles Of Suffering
02. Purgatorial Punishment
03. Eminent Wrath
04. As Grace Descends
05. Sullen Days
06. Pinnacle Of Bedlam
07. My Demise
08. Inversion
09. Rapture Of Revocation
10. Beginning Of Sorrow

Pinnacle of Bedlam is set for release on February 19th, 2013 via Nuclear Blast Records.


Meanwhile, On The Internet...


    I know it’s sacrilege… but I’m suddenly glad Mike Smith left.
    Cool album cover too… reminds me of Deeds of Flesh’s last album. (coincidence? perhaps…)

  2. It’s very simple to find out any matter on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this piece of writing at this web site.| book cheap flight

  3. Thanks for penning this great publish..Liked your content pieces. Be sure to do continue to keep writing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>